Skip to content

Life

September 1, 2012

Sleeping problems nearly drive me mad these days.

I can sleep for five or six hours or even more each night. But waking up feel heavy and haven’t sleep for months.  So I need to enhance the quality of my sleep instead of sleeping longer.  I have been exercising regularly. I eat fit.

Since I believe that my young body could figure out itself. I would try to ignore the problems, try to work as hard as I can.  Let is see.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

